Endorsements

June 3, 2014 California Primary Election Voter Guides
Newspapers
Orange County Register http://www.ocregister.com/common/archives/?catID=20133
Los Angeles Times http://www.latimes.com/opinion/endorsements/

Lincoln Club of Orange County  http://www.lincolnclub.org/voter-guide-general/

Taxpayer/Fiscal Conservatives
Howard Jarvis Taxpayers http://www.hjta.org/vote
Orange County Taxpayers Association http://www.octaxpac.org/#!octaxpac-candidates/c95v
CA Women’s Leadership Association http://www.cwla.us/cwla-pac/endorsements/
California Tea Party Group http://www.catpg.org/voter-guide/

Political Parties
Orange County Tea Party Blog http://octeapartyblog.com/the-oc-tea-party-blog/
Californian Republican Assembly (CRA) http://cragop.org/2014-primary-election-endorsements/
Orange County GOP http://www.ocgop.org/officially-endorsed-candidates/
Lincoln Club http://www.lincolnclub.org/voter-guide/
California Democratic Party http://www.cadem.org/resources?id=0713
Democratic Party of Orange County http://www.ocdemocrats.org/junevoterguide
OC Green Party http://www.ocgreens.org/

Family Values
Family Action PAC http://www.familyactionpac.org/in-the-news/endorsements/
Nancy’s Picks http://nancyspicks.com/votepicks.php?view=detail&id=35
Kathy’s Picks http://robynnordell.com/assets/5-15-14_Dittners_Pics.pdf
Election Forum http://www.electionforum.org/#orange
Life Priority Net http://www.lifepriority.net/

Judge Voter Guide http://www.judgevoterguide.com/

League of Women Voters http://smartvoter.org/

Conservatives
Robyn Nordell http://robynnordell.com/countyorange.aspx
Craig Alexander’s Picks http://robynnordell.com/assets/Craigs_Pics_June_2014.pdf
Atlas PAC http://atlaspac.org/endoresements/

Unions
Orange County Labor Federation http://www.oclabor.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=338&Itemid=146
Orange County Employees Association http://www.oceamember.org/site/c.khKSIYPxEmE/b.9134947/k.8EBF/OCEA_Voter_Guide.htm
California Teachers Association http://cta.yourvoterguide.com/

Progressives
Evolve http://www.evolve-ca.org/june_2014_endorsements
Orange Juice Blog http://www.orangejuiceblog.com/2014/05/orange-juice-june-2014-primary-voters-guide/
National Women’s Political Caucus–OC http://www.nwpcoc.org/endorsed_candidates

Abortion Rights
Women in Leadership PAC http://womeninleadership.com/endorsements/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s